Audit Committee

2020

Date of Meeting: Time: Venue: Agenda and Papers:
Tuesday 4th February 2020 09:30 - 12:45
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Agenda and Papers
Thursday 2nd April 2020 09:30 - 11:00
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Agenda and Papers
Thursday 7th May 2020
Draft Annual Accounts
14:00 - 16:00
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Agenda, Papers and Draft Annual Accounts
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Annual Accounts
09:00 - 10:30
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Agenda and Papers

 

2019

Date of Meeting: Time: Venue: Agenda and Papers:
Thursday 17th January 2019 13:30 - 16:30
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Agenda and Papers
Tuesday 3rd April 2019 13:30 - 16:30
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Draft Agenda and Papers
Thursday 9th May 2019
Draft Annual Accounts
13:30 - 16:30
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Agenda, Papers and Draft Annual Accounts
Tuesday 28th May 2019
Final Annual Accounts
13:30 - 16:30
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Agenda, Papers and Final Annual Accounts
Thursday 18th July 2019 13:30 - 16:30
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Draft Agenda and Papers
Thursday 10th October 2019 13:30 - 16:30
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Agenda and Papers
Thursday 5th December 2019 13:30 - 16:30
Headquarters
St Cadoc’s Hospital
Agenda and Papers