Skip to main content

Contact Us

Speech and Language Therapy can be contacted at:

Speech and Language Therapy Department
Room 102,
Aneurin Bevan University Health Board Headquarters
St Cadoc's Hospital
Lodge Road
Caerleon
Newport
NP18 3XQ


For general enquiries:


For appointment and booking enquiries:

 

If you have a patient related concern or enquiry please contact the team below.

Alison Williams – Head of Speech and Language Therapy
Alison.Williams12@wales.nhs.uk

Kathryn Bowen - Professional Lead for Children's Team
Kathryn.Bowen2@wales.nhs.uk

Vanessa Robinson - Professional Lead for Paediatric Special Needs
Vanessa.Robinson@wales.nhs.uk

Pippa Cotterill - Professional Lead for School Aged Children
Pippa.Cotterill@wales.nhs.uk

Belinda Done – Professional Lead for Adults
Belinda.Done@wales.nhs.uk

Julie Morgan – PA to Head of Service
Phone: 01633 431634
E-mail: Julie.Morgan9@wales.nhs.uk

Anna Davies - SLT Administration Officer
Anna.Davies10@wales.nhs.uk

Emma Adams - SLT Administration Officer
Emma.Adams5@wales.nhs.uk

Ceri Short - Business Performance Manager for SLT
Ceri.Short@wales.nhs.uk